Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Selene Eagan-Tingle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Selene Eagan-Tingle

4.9 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Marks

Sandra Marks

September 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Mike was very helpful answering my questions. He took his time to give me information to resolve my situation. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Mike for taking your time speaking to me."
Profile photo of bethany schwartz

bethany schwartz

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew DeVille is so very helpful!"
Profile photo of gary rainosek

gary rainosek

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria is a delight to work with. She deserves more than 5 stars."
Profile photo of Celeste Bishop

Celeste Bishop

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She made transferring from out of state painless. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Laurie Bergeron

Laurie Bergeron

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selene Eagan-Tingle and her team are wonderful. They really do advocate for the customer. They have walked me through the claims process and always willing to take the time to explain everything. Selene's office is always responsive. I can say they value me as a customer and work with me and for me. Local agents are supposed to take care of their customers and Selene and her staff always do. I trust them completely to handle my insurance needs and I recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Denise Angelica

Denise Angelica

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Selene for over 20 years since moving to the Northshore . Her staff is the most knowledgeable & courteous I’ve ever worked with . Today I received a phone call advising me on ways to decrease my insurance rate on my vehicle . Victoria is extremely professional and always willing to go above & beyond !"
Profile photo of ELISABETH JONES

ELISABETH JONES

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria knew exactly what were my demands and has been very diligent with my request. I highly recommend Victoria as she went beyond my expectations and worked very fast respecting the time lines! Thank you Victoria!"
Profile photo of joycelyn bosch

joycelyn bosch

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous, and helpful agents. Great to do business with them!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Phillips

Jeremy Phillips

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office for many years and everyone there has given perfect service every time. Very competitive rates, clean office, helpful team and very easy to interact with. This is the only place to go for your insurance needs on the north shore."
Profile photo of Pneuma Counseling & Neurofeedback

Pneuma Counseling & Neurofeedback

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and thorough knowledge of the biz! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Harry Eves Jr

Harry Eves Jr

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello Selene Eagan has the most amazing staff , when ever I all for help they are spot ON , I have even gotten calls on how me or my family made out after a storm. They answer my questions or get an answer to my questions and call me back . I have been with them for many years and don't intend to go ANYWHERE ELSE.. Keep up the GREAT WORK 👍.."
Profile photo of Andrew Pizzalato

Andrew Pizzalato

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"As someone who has been with Selene Eagan for what feels like forever they are the best. As someone who deals mostly with Victoria she is the best and most hopeful person I’ve ever met. She truly makes this place how great it is for me."
Profile photo of Lilia Boggs

Lilia Boggs

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent services ."
Profile photo of B B

B B

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful in addressing issues I have with my various insurance policys. And all is done in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of trish rovira

trish rovira

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent. Very knowledgeable and great service!"
Profile photo of Alison Parkinson

Alison Parkinson

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is always very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of M P

M P

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They recently helped me set up a new car insurance policy. They are very helpful, honest, and thorough when explaining the polices and our coverage. If I decide to get life insurance or any other type of insurance State Farm provides, I would definitely feel comfortable setting it up here."
Profile photo of Coryn Richardson

Coryn Richardson

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Victoria is AWESOME. She is always so responsive and helpful anytime I reach out to her regarding my insurance. I 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristi Louque

Kristi Louque

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is so helpful and responsive. I wouldn’t use any other agent."
Profile photo of Charlotte Collins

Charlotte Collins

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff at State Farm are extremely curtious and effecient to work with. I have been with them for over thirty years. I rest easy knowing they have my best interest at heart. I plan to stay with my State Farm family"
Profile photo of Rosa Bischoff

Rosa Bischoff

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them forever great people to speak to pleasant very helpful wouldn’t change they the best always there to help you"
Profile photo of David Eckhardt

David Eckhardt

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people, excellent customer service, always offering and suggesting new and upcoming policy trends. 1000%satisfied and highly recommend. Class act!!"
Profile photo of Bobby Nores

Bobby Nores

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and courteous. Works to get you the best value for the insurance needed. Highly recommend these folks for all your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of John Fisher

John Fisher

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people that work there are wonderful and very courteous. Everyone is very helpful with anything that you may ask of them."
Profile photo of Deshon Morgan

Deshon Morgan

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best service ever!! Been with these guys for about 5yrs now, and the professionalism that I’ve experienced is unmatched! Always pleasant, helpful and patient! Special thanks to Victoria B. for all the help with my life insurance policy!!! BIG THANK YOU!! You guys are awesome!"