Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Selene Eagan-Tingle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Selene Eagan-Tingle

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jan-Erik Hansen

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am satisfied. Easy to deal with."

Elizabeth Williamson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is both knowledgeable and professional. As a former insurance agent, I have a clear idea of what to expect from my insurance agent. I would choose six stars if I could!"

Mark Varisco

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this branch/State Farm for over 25 years!"

Abbey Oser

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very accommodating!!"

Robin Rodriguez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Selene Eagan-Tingle's team. They are always so helpful and caring. They go out of their way to help and give guidance. They also are always looking for ways to help us save money. I can say enough good things about this group."

Pamela Velasco

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very effective and helpful staff. I totally recommend them for anything related with your personal and business policy coverage."

Chelsea Boudreaux

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selene Eagen-Tingle - State Farm has been my car insurance company since the beginning of my time as a vehicular operator. Their staff welcomed me with open arms and continues to work with me generously to this day. I constantly get calls and mail correspondence to switch but I want to publicly state that I have zero interest in doing so. I 10/10 would recommend this team!"

Karen Tullier

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very friendly and easy to work with!"

Sandra Marks

September 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Mike was very helpful answering my questions. He took his time to give me information to resolve my situation. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Mike for taking your time speaking to me."

bethany schwartz

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew DeVille is so very helpful!"

gary rainosek

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria is a delight to work with. She deserves more than 5 stars."

Celeste Bishop

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She made transferring from out of state painless. Highly recommended!"

Laurie Bergeron

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selene Eagan-Tingle and her team are wonderful. They really do advocate for the customer. They have walked me through the claims process and always willing to take the time to explain everything. Selene's office is always responsive. I can say they value me as a customer and work with me and for me. Local agents are supposed to take care of their customers and Selene and her staff always do. I trust them completely to handle my insurance needs and I recommend them to everyone."

Denise Angelica

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Selene for over 20 years since moving to the Northshore . Her staff is the most knowledgeable & courteous I’ve ever worked with . Today I received a phone call advising me on ways to decrease my insurance rate on my vehicle . Victoria is extremely professional and always willing to go above & beyond !"

ELISABETH JONES

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria knew exactly what were my demands and has been very diligent with my request. I highly recommend Victoria as she went beyond my expectations and worked very fast respecting the time lines! Thank you Victoria!"

joycelyn bosch

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous, and helpful agents. Great to do business with them!"

Jeremy Phillips

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office for many years and everyone there has given perfect service every time. Very competitive rates, clean office, helpful team and very easy to interact with. This is the only place to go for your insurance needs on the north shore."

Pneuma Counseling & Neurofeedback

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and thorough knowledge of the biz! Highly recommend!"

Harry Eves Jr

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello Selene Eagan has the most amazing staff , when ever I all for help they are spot ON , I have even gotten calls on how me or my family made out after a storm. They answer my questions or get an answer to my questions and call me back . I have been with them for many years and don't intend to go ANYWHERE ELSE.. Keep up the GREAT WORK 👍.."

Andrew Pizzalato

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"As someone who has been with Selene Eagan for what feels like forever they are the best. As someone who deals mostly with Victoria she is the best and most hopeful person I’ve ever met. She truly makes this place how great it is for me."

Lilia Boggs

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent services ."

B B

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful in addressing issues I have with my various insurance policys. And all is done in a timely fashion."

trish rovira

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent. Very knowledgeable and great service!"

Alison Parkinson

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is always very helpful and knowledgeable."

M P

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They recently helped me set up a new car insurance policy. They are very helpful, honest, and thorough when explaining the polices and our coverage. If I decide to get life insurance or any other type of insurance State Farm provides, I would definitely feel comfortable setting it up here."